Commercial Architecture

Residential ArchitectureCorporate Editorial Projects • PublicationsCommercial Archive 


Spirit Realty • USA locationsSpirit 2015_Banner #7Spirit 2015_Banner_2Spirit 2015_Banner_1Spirit 2015_Banner_3ASpirit 2015_Banner_5Spirit 2015_Banner_4Spirit 2015 banner #6


Doppio Zero • 393 Hayes St, San Francisco California


Meatball Bar602 Hayes St, San Francisco California


Doppio Zero • 160 Castro St, Mountain View California


Doppio Zero • 1088 N.Wolfe Road, Cupertino California


The Meatball Bar • 126 Sutter St, San Francisco, California


35 Harbor Dr • Novato California


Tamalpias Junction • Mill Valley California


DeBorba’s Bar + Marys Crepes • Novato, CaliforniaDeBorba's • Marys Crepes


Asabu Station • Sapporo, JapanHokkaido 2017 Cafe & Bars #1Hokkaido 2017 Cafe & Bars #2Hokkaido 2017 Cafe & Bars #3


Zaxby’s • College Park and Jonesboro, Georgiazaxbys-banner-1Spirit 2015_0437 Zaxby's Jonesboro GA


Wawa • Hockessin, Delawarewawa-banner-1Spirit 2015_0110 Wawa Hockessin, Delaware


South Carolina Oncology Center • Columbia, S.Carolinasouth-carolina-oncology-banner-1Spirit 2015_0252 SC Oncology


Pine Creek Medical Center • Dallas, Texaspine-creek-medical-center-dallas-texas


Vantage Data Centers • Quincy, Washingtonvantage-data-centers-quincy-wa-banner-1


Best Buy  • Fayetteville, North Carolinabest-buy-banner-1 spirit-2015_0467-bb-fayettville-nc


Circle K Market • Savannah, Georgiacircle-k-mart-savannah-georgia-banner-1Spirit 2015_0747 Circle K, Savannah GA


CVS • Orlando, Floridacvs-orlando-florida-banner-1 spirit-2015_0850-cvs-orlando-florida-pano


Academy Sports • Macon, Georgiaacademy-sports-macon-georgra-banner-1 spirit_0251-academy-macon-georgia


KFC Taco Bell • Roswell, Georgiataco-bell-roswell-georgia-banner-1


Holiday Inn Express, Mill Valley, CaliforniaCorporate + Editorial Projects Banner #31


Haggen’s • Carlsbad, Californiahagens-carlsbad-ca-banner-1spirit-2015_0036-haggens-carlsbad-pano


Haggen’s • El Cajon, Californiahaggens-el-cajon-ca-banner-1spirit-2015_0453-haggens-el-cajon


Haggen’s  Chula Vista, Californiahaggens-chula-vista-ca-banner-1


Yard House • Cincinnati, Ohioyard-house-cincinnati-ohio-banner-1Spirit 2015_0479Spirit 2015_0417 Pano


Lowes • Cincinnati, Ohiolowes-cincinnati-oh-banner-1spirit_0628-pano


Walmart • New London, Wisconsinwalmart-new-london-wi-banner-1spirit-2015_0230-walmart-new-london-wiSpirit 2015_0193 PanoSpirit 2015_0188-Pano


Slim Chickens • Fayetteville Arkansasslim-chickens-fayetteville-arkansas-banner-1


Main Event Entertainment • Forth Worth, Texasmain-event-fort-worth-texas-banner-1spirit_0416-pano


Superpumper • Scottsdale, ArizonaSuperpumper Scottsdale Arizona Banner #3spirit_0141-panoramic


Home Depot • Longwood, ColoradoHome Depot Colma CA + Longwood Coloradohome-depot-colma-ca-pano-1